What’s On?

Keep checking our events page for upcoming events and dates to remember at Doodle Alley. You can book on to any of these sessions by giving us a call on 01948 258080 or email doodlealley@mail.com.

 

Thursday 1st June – 6.30pm – 9pm Adult Painting Evening, Bring a Bottle.

Friday 2nd June – Doodle Tots £5 (Small Figurine or small tile plus hot drink).

Thursday 8th June – Yoga Class – Isobel Gooding

Friday 9th June – Doodle Tots £5 (Small Figurine or small tile plus hot drink).

Tuesday 13th June – Artventurers Class

Thursday 15th June – Yoga Class – Isobel Gooding

Friday 16th June – Doodle Tots £5 (Small Figurine or small tile plus hot drink).

Tuesday 20th June – Artventurers Class

Thursday 22nd June – Yoga Class – Isobel Gooding

Friday 23th June – Doodle Tots £5 (Small Figurine or small tile plus hot drink).

Tuesday 27th June – Artventurers Class

Thursday 29th June – Yoga Class – Isobel Gooding

Friday 30th June – Doodle Tots  £5 (Small Figurine or small tile plus hot drink).

Friday 30th June – 6.30pm – 9pm Adult Painting Evening, Bring a bottle.

Friday 28th July – 6.30pm – 9pm Adult Painting Evening, Bring a Bottle.

Sunday 9th July/Monday 10th July – Two Day Course, Emerging Woman Art – Lisa Lochhead

http://www.lisalochhead.com/book-now/